Meet our team

WAR.jpg
Bernadette Warburton

Principal

bernadette warburton@education.vic.gov.au

BAC.jpg
Robyn Bacon
MCN.jpg
Georgia McNair

Teacher - Prep
Unit Leader

georgia.mcnair@education.vic.gov.au

ROG.jpg
Kerryn Rogerson

Teacher - Yr 1/2 Unit 

Leading Teacher

Invention Coordinator

Curriculum Coordinator

kerryn.rogerson@education.vic.gov.au

WIT.jpg
Tamara Witte

Teacher - Yr 1/2

Tamara.witte@education.vic.gov.au

KER.jpg
Tracy Kerridge

Teacher - Yr 1/2

tracy.kerridge@education.vic.gov.au

WALL.jpg
Mel Wall

Teacher - Yr 1/2

melanie.wall@education.vic.gov.au

WAL.jpg
Jackie Walsh

Teacher - Yr 3/4

Unit Leader

Learning Specialist

jacqueline.walsh@education.vic.gov.au

BEL.jpg
John Bell

Teacher - Yr 3/4

john.bell2@education.vic.gov.au

HUM.jpg
Mia Humphrey

Teacher - Yr 5/6

Unit Leader

Maths Specialist

Mia.humphrey@education.vic.gov.au

CRA.jpg
Leah Crane

Education Support

Invention

leah.crane@education.vic.gov.au

BOW.jpg
Louise Bowes
HAM.jpg
Toni Hamence

Education Support - classroom aide

toni.hamence@education.vic.gov.au

MCI.jpg
Shaun McInerney

Assistant Principal

shaun.mcinerney@education.vic.gov.au

ROE.jpg
Sallie Roelofs

Education Support - Administration

sallie.roelofs@education.vic.gov.au

ARN.jpg
Kathryn Arnold
MCL.jpg
Jack McLean

Teacher - STEAM

jack.mclean@education.vic.gov.au

HUN.jpg
Kristie Hunt
ROW.jpg
Monica Rowe

Teacher - Yr 1/2

monica.rowe@education.vic.gov.au

GOD.jpg
Jodie Goddard

Teacher - Yr 1/2

jodie.goddard@education.vic.gov.au

LJU.jpg
Claire Ljubic

Teacher - Yr 3/4

claire.ljubic@education.vic.gov.au

BUR.jpg
Jaimi Burke

Teacher - Yr 3/4

jaimi.burke@education.vic.gov.au

DON.jpg
Kate Donaldson

Teacher - Yr 5/6

kate.donaldson@education.vic.gov.au

WAD.jpg
Kristen Wade

Library Specialist

kristen.wade@education.vic.gov.au

TAY.jpg
Erin Taylor

PE Specialist

erin.taylor@education.vic.gov.au