Meet our team

Bernadette Warburton

Principal

bernadette warburton@education.vic.gov.au

Robyn Bacon
Georgia McNair

Teacher - Prep
Unit Leader

georgia.mcnair@education.vic.gov.au

Kerryn Rogerson

Teacher - Yr 1/2 Unit               

Leading Teacher

Invention Coordinator

Curriculum Coordinator

kerryn.rogerson@education.vic.gov.au

Tamara Witte

Teacher - Yr 1/2

Tamara.witte@education.vic.gov.au

Tracy Kerridge

Teacher - Yr 1/2

tracy.kerridge@education.vic.gov.au

Mel Wall

Teacher - Yr 1/2

melanie.wall@education.vic.gov.au

Jackie Walsh

Teacher - Yr 3/4

Unit Leader

Learning Specialist

jacqueline.walsh@education.vic.gov.au

John Bell

Teacher - Yr 3/4

john.bell2@education.vic.gov.au

Mia Humphrey

Teacher - Yr 5/6

Unit Leader

Maths Specialist

Mia.humphrey@education.vic.gov.au

Leah Crane

Education Support - Invention

leah.crane@education.vic.gov.au

Louise Bowes
Toni Hamence

Education Support - classroom aide

toni.hamence@education.vic.gov.au

Shaun McInerney

Assistant Principal

shaun.mcinerney@education.vic.gov.au

Sallie Roelofs

Education Support - Administration

sallie.roelofs@education.vic.gov.au

Kathryn Arnold
Jack McLean

Teacher - Yr 1/2

Science

jack.mclean@education.vic.gov.au

Kristie Hunt
Monica Rowe

Teacher - Yr 1/2

monica.rowe@education.vic.gov.au

Jodie Goddard

Teacher - Yr 1/2

jodie.goddard@education.vic.gov.au

Claire Ljubic

Teacher - Yr 3/4

claire.ljubic@education.vic.gov.au

Jaimi Burke

Teacher - Yr 3/4

jaimi.burke@education.vic.gov.au

Kate Donaldson

Teacher - Yr 5/6

kate.donaldson@education.vic.gov.au

Kristen Wade

Library Specialist

kristen.wade@education.vic.gov.au

Erin Taylor

PE Specialist

erin.taylor@education.vic.gov.au